Our Team

From Kogic.net

KOGIC Team
 

Association Name  Position Email
       

Korean Genomics Center (KOGIC)
 
Jong Bhak   jongbhak@gmail.com
Semin Lee Director seminlee@gmail.com
Seungwoo Jo Co-Director swcho@unist.ac.kr
       
Laboratory Researcher Yeonkyung Kim   yk1107kim@gmail.com
Yeonghee Kang   kyh96@unist.ac.kr
Kyungeun Hong   kehong0210@unist.ac.kr
Inhye Shin   inhye0822@unist.ac.kr
Borin Kim   borim@unist.ac.kr
       
Researcher Seung Gu Park   seung9park@gmail.com
Yeojin Kim   yjin.kim09@gmail.com
Huisu Kim   hskim3824@gmail.com
Hyojung Ryu   hjryu@unist.ac.kr
Asta Blazyte   blazyte.asta@gmail.com
Sangyeol Han   ldsrman@gmail.com
Yooji Lee   euz4004@unist.ac.kr
Sookyun Kim   sukyeonkim@unist.ac.kr
Hyogyung Yoo   yhg5586@unist.ac.kr
Nayeong Kim   usyj4529@naver.com
Yeongjoo Woo   wyj1082@unist.ac.kr
Seonju Kim   m0ndy@naver.com
Eunjung Jeon   ej222@unist.ac.kr
       
Student Researcher Sungwon Jeon   jsw0061@gmail.com
Yeonsu Jeon   brain0106@gmail.com
Youngjune Bhak   youngjune29bhak@gmail.com
Changhan Yoon   vteddy@unist.ac.kr
Min Kim   km970730@gmail.com
       
Administration Researcher Jooyeon Park   juyeon@unist.ac.kr
       
* Semin Lee's Research Team Hyungoh Jung   gagagod84@gmail.com
Jinho Jang   jjh2379@unist.ac.kr
Seunghoon Kim   hoonkim@unist.ac.kr
Yeonsong Choi   yeonsong@unist.ac.kr
Taejoo Hwang   eeeguy@unist.ac.kr
Suhyun Park   suhyunpark@unist.ac.kr
       
Intern Jasmin Junseo Lee   jasmin.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Jihun Park   jihun147278@gmail.com
Hojune Lee   ehojune@unist.ac.kr
Seolbin An   seolbing22@gmail.com